Home > Uncategorized > Reader’s Review

Reader’s Review

February 7, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I bought your book of poems entitled Crow from you on Hornby this past summer at the Farmers Market. I have always been drawn to these strange, fascinating creatures. I loved the book. Beautiful writing, wonderful images. In fact, my husband and I created a ritual around reading them to each other over breakfast. (We have busy lives and breakfast is sacred time together, so we try to use it well). This gives me the opportunity to tell you how much we have enjoyed the poems. Thanks!


Carol DeFina , MA

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

